Search Site

United States HQ


  • STM Learning, Inc.
    1220 Paddock Drive
    Florissant, MO 63033

  • Office Hours:
    8:00AM to 4:00PM CST

  • Telephone/Fax:
    Phone: 314.434.2424
    Fax: 314.942.6486

Customer Service


Account/Billing Questions: cs@stmlearning.com
Examination Copy Requests: requests@stmlearning.com
Review Copy Requests: reviews@stmlearning.com
Sales & Marketing Place an Order: orders@stmlearning.com
Pre-Sales Questions: sales@stmlearning.com
Special Sales: bulk@stmlearning.com
Publisher Glenn Whaley: glenn@stmlearning.com


International Distributors


Eurospan Group
c/o Pegasus Drive
Stratton Business Park
Biggleswade Bedfordshire
SG18 8TQ United Kingdom

E-mail: Eurospan@turpin-distribution.com
Web site: www.eurospanbookstore.com/stmlearning

Telephone/Fax:
Telephone: +44 (0) 1767 604972
Fax: +44 (0) 1767 601640

LOGIN CANADA
Corporate Office & Distribution Centre
Kathleen Williams, Representative
Sales & Marketing, Manitoba
300 Saulteaux Crescent
Winnipeg, MB R3J 3T2
Tel: 204.831.3834
Fax: 204.896.8564
kw@lb.ca

LOGIN CANADA
Eastern Sales Manager, Ontario
Lauren Dye
Unit 1, 6255 Cantay Road
Mississauga, ON L5R 3Z4
Tel: 905.376.6231
Fax: 905.507.9919
laurend@lb.ca


Agents/Representatives



UK & REPUBLIC OF IRELAND
Regional Manager, UK, Europe & Africa
Graeme Innes-Johnstone
Tel: +44 7775 507837
Tel: +44 1422 377284
graeme.innes-johnstone@eurospangroup.com

LONDON
Darryl Richards
Tel: +44 20 8464 3730
darrylr@ntlworld.com

AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, FRANCE, GERMANY, LUXEMBOURG, NETHERLANDS, SWITZERLAND
Sales Manager, Western & Southern Europe
Michelle Zappa
Tel: +44 20 7845 0820
Tel: +44 7826 068821
michelle.zappa@eurospangroup.com

DENMARK, FINLAND, ICELAND, NORWAY, SWEDEN
David Towle International
Tel: +46 7060 77282
Tel: +46 8777 3962
david@dti.a.se

ITALY, PORTUGAL, SPAIN
Sales Manager, Western & Southern Europe
Michelle Zappa
Tel: +44 20 7845 0820
Tel: +44 7826 068821
michelle.zappa@eurospangroup.com

EASTERN & CENTRAL EUROPE
Dr László Horváth
Tel: +36 30 942 1071
Tel: +36 1370 3614
booksforeeurope@gmail.com

GREECE
Charles Gibbes
UK: +44 7814 843572
Greece / Cyprus: +35 7992 68211
charles.gibbes@eurospangroup.com

MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA
Cyprus, Saudi Arabia
David Atiyah
Nicholas Nicolaou
Wassim Sulaiman
International Publishers Representatives
iprschl@spidernet.com.cy

Egypt, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Malta, Oman, Syria, UAE
David Atiyah
Nicholas Nicolaou
International Publishers Representatives
iprschl@spidernet.com.cy

Bahrain, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya,Qatar, Turkey, Yemen
David Atiyah
Wassim Sulaiman
International Publishers Representatives
iprschl@spidernet.com.cy

Algeria, Iraq, Morocco, Tunisia
David Atiyah
International Publishers Representatives
iprschl@spidernet.com.cy

EAST, WEST & CENTRAL AFRICA
Angola, Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, Sudan, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Guy Simpson
Africa Connection
guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk

SOUTHERN AFRICA
Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland
Chris Reinders
The African Moon Press
chris@theafricanmoonpress.co.za

CENTRAL ASIA
Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
Eurospan Group
c/o Turpin Distribution
Pegasus Drive, Stratton Business Park
Biggleswade
Bedfordshire SG18 8TQ, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1767 604972
Fax: +44 (0) 1767 601640
eurospan@turpin-distribution.com

SOUTH ASIA
Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka
Eurospan India
c/o Viva Books
4737/23 Ansari Road
Darya Ganj
New Delhi 110 002
India
Tel: +91 (0) 11 4224 2200
Fax: +91 (0) 11 4224 2240
viva@vivagroupindia.net

Pakistan
Tahir Lodhi Publishers’ Representatives
Attn. Tahir M. Lodhi
14-G Canalberg H.S.
Multan Road
Lahore-53700Pakistan
Tel: +92 (0) 42 3529 2168
Fax: +92 (0) 42 3588 2651
tahirlodhi@gmail.com

SOUTH EAST ASIA
Brunei, Malaysia, Singapore
PMS Publishers Services Pte Ltd.
10-C Jalan Ampas #06-01
Ho Seng Lee Flatted Warehouse
Singapore 329513
Tel: +65 6256 5166
Fax: +65 6253 0008
raymondlim@pms.com.sg

Branch office (Malaysia only):
Unit 509, Block E, Phileo Damansara 1,
Jalan 16/11, Off Jalan Damansara,
46350 Petaling Jaya, Selangor,
Malaysia
Tel: +60 (0) 3 7955 3588
Fax: +60 (0) 3 7955 3017
karenlim@pms.com.sg

Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam
Alkem Company (Singapore) Pte Ltd.
Attn. Melvin Choo, Managing Director
1 Penjuru Close
Singapore 608617
Tel: +65 6265 6666
Fax: +65 6261 7875
enquiry@alkem.com.sg

FAR EAST
China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
China Publishers Marketing
Attn. Benjamin Pan
Room2804, Building #1, No.77, Lane 569
Xinhua Road
Changning District
Shanghai 200052China
Tel: +86 (0) 21 5425 9557
benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn
Japan
Tim Burland
Kikuchi Bldg 101
Sangenjaya 2-38-12
Setagaya Ward
Tokyo 154-0024
Japan
Tel / Fax: +81 (0) 3 3424 8977
Mobile: +81 (0) 90 1633 6643
tkburland@gmail.com

MHM Limited
Attn. Mark Gresham
1-1-13-4F Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
Tel: +81 (0) 3 3518 9181
gresham@mhmlimited.co.jp

South Korea
Impact Korea
Attn. Mr ChongHo Ra
Suite 715, Shinhan Nextel
14 Dosun-Dong
Sungdong-Gu
Seoul 133-714
Republic of Korea
Tel: +82 (0) 2 2296 0140
Tel: +82 (0) 10 7212 0144
Fax +82 (0) 2 2296 0143
impactkr@kornet.net

AUSTRALASIA & OCEANIA
Eurospan Australia
Attn. Emma White
Level 19, 644 Chapel Street
South Yarra, Melbourne
Victoria 3141
Australia
Tel: + 61 (0) 3 8844 5527
Fax: + 61 (0) 3 9826 3141
emma.white@eurospangroup.com

CENTRAL AMERICA
Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama
Craig Falk
craigfalk@aya.yale.edu

SOUTH AMERICA
Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Columbia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela
Craig Falk
craigfalk@aya.yale.edu

THE CARIBBEAN
Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Bonaire & Curacao, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, The Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Saint Barthelémy, Saint Kitts & Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Islands
Craig Falk
craigfalk@aya.yale.edu

Back to top